Threat Monitor Webinar 

Get exclusive insights into NCC Group's and Fox-IT's latest threat intel

Understanding the latest tactics, techniques and procedures (TTPs) of the threat actors is crucial to reducing your risk exposure and protecting your business. Join our Threat Monitor webinar to get exclusive insights into the threat landscape, delivered by our global Research and Intelligence Fusion Team (RIFT).

Key take-aways


Get insights into recent and emerging advances in the threat landscape


Learn how to reduce your exposure to new threats and exploit techniques


Adapt your preventive, detection and response measures to the threat environment

We will host the webinar on different days and times to give you more flexibility for attendance. The content of both sessions will be the same.

Duration: 45 min

Tuesday | February 15, 2022

Thursday | February 17, 2022

1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CST 

11:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM PST

11:00 AM CET / 10:00 AM GMT

Why is this important?

The strategic content of the webinar can help support your decision-making processes and heighten your business’ preparedness against sophisticated threat actors as well as strictly financially motivated fraud operators.

Where does our Threat Intel come from?

NCC Group’s Research and Intelligence Fusion Team (RIFT) conducts broad and deep research into current threat actors and techniques to produce unique threat intelligence. The intel is utilized to continually uplift our threat protection and detection logic and keep our clients secure.


RIFT compile our key findings, including operational data, tactical information, and strategic exchanges in a quarterly report, delivered exclusively to our customers. As a new feature, you are now able to access highlights of our findings in the quarterly Threat Monitor webinar.

Questions?

@ 2022 NCC Group